Jessica M

My name is Jessica and I am 22 years old

Nanny in Halifax

My name is Jessica and I am 22 years old. I have a great amount of experience with children. I have my level 1 classification under the Day Care Act and Regulations. I enjoy spending time with children and teaching them new things. I like to come up with activities and crafts for childrento to do. I will fit right in with any family! I am finishing up school this year and I will have my Child and Youth study degree. I go to a placement for school on Tuesday and Thursdays from 9:00am-5:00pm. Thanks! I have plenty of experience working with children. I ran a summer day camp in Glace Bay, NS (July-Aug 2008. Children aged 5-11). I worked at Jewels and Gems Day care in Glace Bay, NS (May-Aug 2009- Children aged 2-5). I also was just recently laid off by West End Child care because they sold the business, I work from March-September 2012 with children aged 18 months-11 years old. Those were all paid positions. My unpaid positions include YMCA Halifax with children who were 4 years old. And another position at Joseph Howe Elementary ELO with 4 year old children. I also have experience babysitting for families when I was younger.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 902-240-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider