Jessica S

My name is Jess


Nanny in Mississauga

My name is Jess. I am a 21 years old and currently graduating from George Brown College. I attended the Early Childhood Program. I would love to take care of your child while you are away at work. I am a very trustworthy, dependant, kind, and loving person. I am responsible and will take very good care of your child/ children. I have plenty of experience watching children. I have been babysitting children for 7 years now for different families. I am CPR certified and I do have my First Aid. I do have a Police Reference check and my TB test done as well. If you are interested my email is Thank you, Jessica I have 7 years experience with children. I am currently graduating from George Brown College from the Early Childhood Education Program. . I absolutely love children and very passionate with what I do. Some duties I have done caring for these children are: - organized activities for them - provided snacks for them - bathed them before bed - story time - took them out for walks to the park - Helped children with there homework

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 647-966-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider