Jessica T

My name is Jess

Nanny in Edmonton

My name is Jess. I am a twenty year old female. I love children. I am outgoing and friendly always with a smile. I am working with AHS as a Medical Office Assistant. I have always enjoyed children and would love to babysit as an extra job. Completed babysitting course in 2005. Babysat my neigbor for numerous years, since he was 3-10, during the evenings or all day. Did meal plans for him. Arranged activities for us to do (going to the park, playing in the back yard, crafts). I also have a 2 year old nephew who I watch on occasion. Create bottles for him, arrange activities for him. Ive babysat for friends and family ages ranging from new born-10 years old. In Septemeber 2012 I started to volunteer with Big Brothers Big Sisters program where I now have a little sister age 11. We meet on a weekly or bi weekly basis where we go to movies, go to the park, bake, go to Chuk-E-Cheese or other activities.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@live.com
Phone Number 780-246-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider