Jenny G

My name is Jenny, I am 20 years old, I finished school in 2013, I have lots of experience with...

Nanny in Winnipeg

My name is Jenny, I am 20 years old, I finished school in 2013, I have lots of experience with children of all ages, and house cleaning, I currently work part time at michaels , i love working with children and caring for them, I am a responsible, loyal, honest, trustworthy person, If there is anything else you would like to know about me or my experience with children just ask. I have experience will all ages of children due to my sibling and cousins, also playing, helping, teaching children how things are done properly, solving problems, duties Ive done from newborns - school age children are, changing diapers, feeding (preparing, cooking), bathing, cleaning (after eating, laundry, cleaning house, washing children up before and after eating, sweeping/washing floor, etc), putting children to bed, getting children ready for school, etc

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 204-266-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider