Jennifer M

My name is Jenny and I am a nanny seeking full or part time work with a wonderful family


Nanny in Toronto

My name is Jenny and I am a nanny seeking full or part time work with a wonderful family. I just completed by Bachelor of Education at the University of Toronto. I am very passionate about working with children and supporting healthy active living. Throughout the past year, I had a number of experiences working with children in grades k-6 in classroom and extra curricular settings. I also travelled to Australia two years ago where I worked as a nanny for 3 beautiful little girls. Although I loved the kids I felt like it was time to leave and pursue a similar job closer to home. Now that I have graduated teacher\'s college I would love to continue working with children and being a nanny seems like the perfect fit. I am an avid athlete and love promoting healthy active lifestyles to children. I have also been playing the piano since I was a little girl and really think the arts is a valuable part of a child\'s growth. I have coached, worked a number of camps and development programs which have all helped me learn valuable skills for this type of job. My time in Australia also really helped me learn new skills needed to take good care of the 3 girls I was looking after. (8 months, 2 years, and 5 years) I also have a very large family with about 15 cousins ranging from 3 years old to 25 years old and we have always been there helping each other grow up. I am passionate about working with children and helping them grow and would love the opportunity to work with your family. I can provide references if needed. Thank you for your consideration! - teaching experience in classroom and extra curricular - nanny for 3 children (8 months, 2 years, 5 years) where I supervised, planned daily activities, prepared meals, did laundry etc. - hockey coach for u12 girls team - sports trainer for young athletes ages 5-18

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 905-706-...
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider