Jennifer W

My name is Jennifer Weston i am a 25 year old female i love kids and pets

3

Nanny in Oshawa

My name is Jennifer Weston i am a 25 year old female i love kids and pets. I have two dogs and a cat living in my home. I have alot of experience with kids and animals i am always updating my cpr and first aid and willing to get certified with any other programs. I follow your rules of the house. Very organized and tidy and willing to show you my certificates if needed. Thank you and hope to hear from you. I do have a part time job and for weekends i get every other weekend off. Jen Babysitter for 13 years 8months-13yrs for children petsitter for 13years any age fed,bath,naptime,clean-up, play-time and time outs when needeed. I am a certified PSW for 2years for the elderly and children

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@live.ca
Phone Number 289-939-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Infants
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $5.00
Maximum - $10.00
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Personal Support Worker
Foodsafe
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider