My name is Jennifer Matheka,26 years of age and am a nanny from Kenya


Nanny in Mississauga

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
My name is Jennifer Matheka,26 years of age and am a nanny from Kenya. I have a bachelors degree in Early childhood Education from the University of Nairobi. I have 6 years working experience with children. While in Kenya i worked as a preschool teacher in an international School.I also worked as a nanny for two families with children ranging from 0 years to 5 years. I also have experience with a child with special need and was the best experience ever to help a child regain self esteem and feel loved and more special and wanted in all ways. Here in canada,i have worked in a family with a 3year old and 10months todler twins,its a wonderful experience for me. I have experience with working with children from the classroom setting to home setting and i love children. I would like to work for a family with children of any ages and i am willing to help with the baby sitting,house work and also children school homework if need be. I am available anytime,your consideration will be highly appreciated,Thank you in advance. Sincerely, Jennifer Matheka i have worked as a preschool teacher in an international school where i doubled as a swimming teacher,i also taught salsa dance to some children. I have worked as a nanny in kenya for two families..... duties included preparing childrens meal,bathing them,some laundry and light house keeping, i helped with school home work for school going children and i read stories and took children to bed when their parents were not home at bed time. I also worked for parents who travelled alot for work so most of the time they left me responsible for their home and children.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 416-570-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider