Jennifer P

My name is Jennifer

Nanny in Victoria

My name is Jennifer. I am from Brigus, Newfoundland. I will be arriving in Victoria in the middle of February, which is the reason for my availablility. I am a very adventerous, outgoing, responsible, independant person. My first language is English,I am also fluent in French. I plan to attend college in September to become a primary school teacher. I love working with children and I have plenty of experience. Ive taken care of children from the age of 2, to the age of 14. I worked with a recreation program, so I know how to work with large groups of children at once. I took care of these children while on outings involving swimming. I love being outside and I believe that children should spend a lot of time outside being active. I hope to hear from you and your family soon. I spent a lot of time babysitting the children of a local librarian. Ages 2 and 5. Also, I babysat 2 of my cousins when they were children. I have experience cooking, cleaning, changing diapers, etc. I love children and would be ecstatic to recieve a job as a babysitter. Furthermore, I worked with the town council in my hometown as a recreation leader for 2 consecutive summers. I worked full time caring for children of all ages.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 709-222-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider