Jennifer

My name is Jennifer

Want To Connect With Jennifer?

Get Started Now

Nanny

My name is Jennifer. I am 17 years old and live in a small town. I am a quiet but friendly person and a future student of Wilfred Laurier. I have experience working with children from the ages 4months to 13 years old. I have a younger sister I routinely care as my mother works full-time, so I have many years of experience. I also cared for a few babies of friends and younger children also. I enjoy caring for children who ask questions and inquire about everything. I enjoy to bake, cook, read, listen to music, winter sports, and the cinema. I cook a lot and enjoy it, I would have no problem cooking for the children or doing some household chores. I have my G2 (since August 2010) and would be able to drive the children to summer activities. I enjoy new experiences and being an au pair would be one. But I would need August 1-6 off because that is the week of my family trip. I have taken care of children from the ages of 4 months to 13 years old. I change diapers, feed, prepared food, cleaned, and other common duties required with the care of children.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 705-424-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider