Jennifer E

My name is Jennifer

Nanny in Calgary

My name is Jennifer. I am an experienced nanny with a background in both childcare and nursing. I have a lot of experience, I ran a successful dayhome for many years and have been working as a Nanny for the past few years. I live in the Northwest of Calgary. I have a recent police check and my first aid. My wages are based on your family size and needs. I am a fantastic nanny, I really love my job and enjoy assisting the right family. I have worked as a nanny for the past several years working with children aged 0-7, I ran a dayhome before that with children of all ages. I have raised two healthy adults. My duties involve keeping the children engaged, healthy, active, and productive. Maintaining the household chores, and attending to the needs and schedules of everyone in the family.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 403-247-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider