Jennifer

My name is Jennifer and I'm 26 years old

Nanny in Kingston

My name is Jennifer and I'm 26 years old. I come from a very close net family who believe in spending time together. I have a younger brother that i was very close to as a kid, I would often take care of him after school and on weekends when my parents worked. I am energetic and creative, I am very outgoing and have a natural talent when it comes to working with children. My friends often think of me as a big kid at heart. I take pride in working with children of all ages. I have have a Child and youth Worker Diploma from St. Lawrence College (2008 Graduate) In the last few years I have worked as a restbet child care provider, Daycare Teacher and a teen centre support staff worker. I have experience with children/ youth aged 0 - 18 years of age. I enjoy music, reading, walking/jogging and spending time with friends. I have excellent references available for you to contact. I can provide a resume

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider