Jennifer H

Experienced babsitter

Want To Connect With Jennifer? Get Started Now

Nanny in London

My name is Jennifer and i am in my fourth year at Western University. I am currently working as a bartender at a restaurant in London. I am looking to babysit on the side (this is why I am unavailable on weekend evenings.) I love kids and as a result genuinely like to babysit which is important because I make more of an effort to engage in their activities and allow them to enjoy the time spent with me. I do not currently have a police check but would be more than willing to get one done if a job opportunity comes up. I did take the babysitting course and do have years of experience with children and would love to be there for occasional babysitting or a few days a week. If I seem to be what you are looking for send me a message and I would love to meet with you/ your family. I have babysat children since I was 14 years old. In the past. I genuinely love kids and therefor enjoy babysitting as I do not mind spending time with them. In the past when I have babysat I have generally played with them, made their meals, taken them to the park then closer to bed time watched TV/ read to them and then put them to bed. I have babysat for families with between 2-4 children as young as 4 months and as old as 8.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 226-376-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile