Jennifer S

My name is Jennifer and I am currently a stay at home mom of one amazing two year old boy and I...

Want To Connect With Jennifer? Get Started Now


Nanny in Edmonton

My name is Jennifer and I am currently a stay at home mom of one amazing two year old boy and I would like to take on some casual daytime babysitting jobs, that I can bring my son with me to, preferably on the south/southeast/east side of Edmonton or Sherwood Park and am willing to travel as far as downtown Edmonton. I am available most weekdays until around 5-6pm and Saturday mornings (with the exception of Friday mornings and Tuesday afternoons as I take my son to gymnastics and swimming lessons those days). I\\\\\\\'m not available to go to your home during the evening or on Sundays as that is when my husband is home from work and that is our time with the family together, I would consider doing child care in my home occasionally during those times though, if needed. I have my own transportation and would be willing to go to your home or mine. My home is pet friendly and smoke free. We have cats, a bearded dragon and a chihuahua. I\\\\\\\'ve had lots of experience looking after children other than my own, have a clean criminal record and would be able to provide references. I've had lots of experience babysitting since I was old enough to from newborns to teenagers. I have a two year old son of my own and have had up to 5 children my care at one time.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@live.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 10
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider