Jennifer W

My name is Jennifer and I am 26 years old looking to make a fresh start in a new city

Nanny in London

My name is Jennifer and I am 26 years old looking to make a fresh start in a new city. I recently moved to London from a small town in New Brunswick. I come from a large family of 9 children and spent much of my teenage years babysitting for various families. Once I came of legal age I began working for a senior care facility for 6 years while attending college for a massage therapy diploma. Babysitting: - up to 6 children at a time - ages 1-13 - prepared meals, snacks, games, and activities - washed them and put them to bed Senior Care: - cared for up to 15 seniors in professional setting - bathed, washed, and dressed - planned and cooked menus - prepared and distributed medication - entertained (reading, writing, singing, dancing) - cleaning such as sweeping, vacuuming, mopping, dusting, and laundry services

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 519-668-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider