Jenna H

My name is Jenna and I can help

Nanny in Toronto

My name is Jenna and I can help. I would describe my self and a giving person. And I love working and caring for children as well aiding children in their Intellectual and developmental growth, including differently abled children. My child is currently a toddler and will be present with me throughout the day. My focus has usually been on children with developmental disabilities as I am pursuing a career in equine assisted thearpy. Please feel free to contact me with any questions you may have. Thank you Have a wonderful day. Ive cared for child most of my life. I have young siblings as well as child of my own. Experience in the care of children with developmental disabilities. Im experienced in duties for children such as but not limited to: preparing healthy meals and snack, feeding, bathing, diaper changing, artistic expression, home work, dramatic play, as well as physical activity.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 647-818-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider