Jenna D

My name is Jenna and I am interested in being a part time nanny/babysitter because I enjoy...

Nanny in Toronto

My name is Jenna and I am interested in being a part time nanny/babysitter because I enjoy children and the responsibilities that go along with them. I posses qualities you that you need to be a good babysitter such as patience, good listening skills, multi-tasker and organized. I have been surrounded by children all my life and continue to be as I now have nieces, my boyfriends daughter and numerous baby cousins. My heart is big when it comes to ensuring that children are being looked after and that the priorities of school, family and love are met. I would be a great asset to any family that gives me an opportunity. Experience I have had is: - babysat two kids ages 6 and 7 after school and in the summer for 4 years. Had to prepare dinner, do homework and put to bed - babysat numerous kids ages 2 - 10 throughout my high school and some university career - have two nieces ages 2 and 4 that I watch on many occasions - have a boyfriend with a 9 year old daughter so I am very involved with her such as dropping off/pick up from dance, helping with homework etc. - tutored and mentored children for two years at The Children\\\'s Aid Society

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider