Jenn B

My name is Jenn and I will be graduating in April from Nipissing University’s Bachelor of...

Nanny in Ottawa

My name is Jenn and I will be graduating in April from Nipissing Universitys Bachelor of Education with specialization in the Primary and Junior division. I am a creative, responsible and dedicated individual who has geared my career towards working with children. I have over 8 years experience working with children ages 1 year to 16, including nannying for a family with a 2 year old and a 4 year old for 6 months. I began babysitting at the age of 15, and have been working with children ever since. I have babysat for children ages 5 months to 13 years old, and I was a live-out nanny for over 6 months to a family with a 1 year old son and 4 year old daughter. I have volunteered in both elementary schools and high schools, mentoring and tutoring students. As part of my Bachelor of Education degree I am in the middle of completing, I worked teaching students ages 3-5 in the classroom.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 613-852-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider