Jennifer S

My name is Jenn and I'm a 23 year old female originally from Prince Edward Island, Canada

Nanny in Quebec City

My name is Jenn and I\'m a 23 year old female originally from Prince Edward Island, Canada. I have a strong passion to care for and learn with children and animals! I just recently finished the Early Childcare and Education Diploma Program at Holland College, Prince Edward Island. I have a few solid years of experience with children including a numerous amount of training along with paid work in Early Years Centers and After School Programs. I have completed course such as Family Studies, Special Needs, and Child Growth and Development. I am eager to meet new families and provide high quality care and education for their children. I was employed at an Early Years center working with infants and children ages 0-6. My job consisted of implementing educational activities while appropriately guiding the children's behaviors. I was also employed working at an after school program with children ages 6-12. My duties included preparing snack, cleaning the classroom and bathrooms, and implementing age appropriate activities.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 903-954-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider