Jeannette F

My name is Jeannette

Nanny in Burnaby

My name is Jeannette . I am mature 39 year old from Philippines currently residing in Burnaby. I am available to work full time live-out Nanny ASAP. I worked 3 years as a Nanny in Hong Kong before I came here to Canada. I continued my career here and worked to a wonderful family in North Vancouver since July 2010 to July 2013. I looked after 2 wonderful children, - the eldest when she was 1 year old, now she is 4 years old. The second child -boy was born last December 2012 and was also took care of him when he was few old months, he is 7 months now. I am presently working full time- M-W-Th-Fri. and looking for work for Tuesdays and Fridays. I am responsible, loving and caring nanny. I would love to have the opportunity to sit down with you and discuss what my experience can provide your family. If you have any question, feel free to give me a call at 778-xxx-xxxx. I worked 3 years as Nanny for a 1 year old boy in Hongkong before i came here to Canada. I continued my caregiving work here. I was a Nanny to a wonderful family in North Vancouver since July 2012 to July 2013 where I cared for their daughter when she was 1 year old. My responsibilities included: Preparing nutrirous foods, bathe her,put her to nap, bring her to strongstart, activities in the community center, swimming class class, gymnastic, bring he to the park, arrange playdates, to and from school, play at home, sing with her, dance with her and read all kinds of books and providing fun educational activities for the child and light housework. Additional to the family arrived last Dec.2012 and he is 7 months old now. The second child was born December 2012 also helped taking care of infant too. I presently working full time (shared nanny) to a great 2 families in North Vancouver- Days are, M-W-Th-Fri. I am off every Tuesdays and Saturdays. I am looking for a family who looking for Nanny every tuesdays and Saturdays. Thank you.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 778-869-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $15.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider