Jeanette G

My name is Jeanette and as stated before I have 14 years experience babysitting, and taking care...

Nanny in Windsor

My name is Jeanette and as stated before I have 14 years experience babysitting, and taking care of children. My rates are negotiable because I know it\'s not always easy to go to work, just to pay for childcare, so I do have an hourly system and a flat rate system. I strongly believe in being interactive with the child(ren) and encourage them to use their own imagination instead of electronics. I do follow parents rules, and believe in open communication to children. I am a regular cook in my own home, and have a tendency to enjoy making homemade meals, vs. the pre-packaged/preservative filled foods. If you have any other questions please feel free to contact me, and I would be more than happy to answer them for you. Sincerely, Jeanette I have 14 years experience looking after children. I have taken care of, cooked, cleaned after children, provided a safe environment. Dealt with all age groups from newborns all the way to the teenage years. The children are currently ages 14, 11, 9 and 8. I have assisted with homework, interacted with children by playing games, going to the park on nice days, and encouraged them to utilize their imagination and try not to rely on electronics to fulfill all their fun.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 519-977-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider