This listing has been removed.

You can contact Jaylee Aiza at their new listing:

Jaylee Aiza's New Listing

Search

Jaylee Aiza G

My name is Jaylee Aiza and I am a 25 years old — Archived

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
My name is Jaylee Aiza and I am a 25 years old. I graduated from National University Baguio, Philippines. I studied Bachelor of Science in Nursing. I am single, have no kids and never been married. I came from a family of 5, my parents, 1 brother and 1 sister who had their own family now. And I am the youngest. When it comes to child care experience, i have looked after children in both formal and informal contexts. As part of my University studies as a nursing student, I spent a 3 months internship in different hospital wards every semester that includes Pediatric Ward and Newborn Intensive Care Unit (NICU). My childcare experience also involves relatives, for example my cousin\'s daughter, I used to take care of her during summer and holidays. I sincerely enjoy spending time with children and am quite easy to get along with. I took my Nurse Licensure Exam last June 2013 and successfully passed. Now I am a Registered Nurse, and been a Nurse Trainee in our Provincial Hospital for 3 months exposure to Out-Patient Department especially in Pediatric Area and Animal Bites Center. We assisted parents during check-ups of their children. We also administer vaccines to children on their scheduled dates. But now, I am here in Singapore working as Nursing Aide in Homecare. I joined Red Cross home for the Disabled last june 2014 and I\'m enjoying taking care of our Residents/Patients. I also undergone special trainings like First Aid, CPR and Basic Life Support handled by the Philippine Red Cross last September 2013 and Singapore Red Cross last July 2014. I can also tell that I am a very flexible on any working environment. I could easily adjust with people around me. I could cook simple dish, do the laundry and clean the house well because I live on my own and alone during my school days in Baguio City, Philippines for almost 4 years. I also love playing sports like volleyball and badminton with cousins. We alao do biking during morning and afternoon as part of our daily exercise. We hang-out especially at the beach, we do swimming. I am good in computer literature. I love reading story books during bedtime. I am also a pet lover and i had my own pet shih tzu. I am responsible, patient and can be trusted. I love kids and have a big heart for caring. I always do the best i can in taking care of the children and bear in mind of their safety particularly when the parents are not around. If you will give me a chance to be a caregiver of your family, I will do the best i can to fulfill my duties and responsibilities. Because I'm a Nurse in my country, I have a lot of experience in taking care of children because its part of our profession. I've experienced in taking care in different ages, especially in hospital during our duty. I took care children who have been sick, watch for them if ever their parents are not around. Play with them if they are bored especially in the morning. I also read a stories before they sleep. Teach them a song and dance with them. After I graduated, I've work in a hospital especially in Out-patient Department which is in Pediatric ward, I took care children ages 1 week to 15 years of age. I administered their scheduled vaccine as ordered by their Doctor. Now I am here in Singapore working as Nursing Aide, taking care of elderly and children.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 917-398-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider