Jasmine M

My name is Jasmine, I'm a 21 year old girl who is new to the Kamloops area

Nanny in Kamloops

My name is Jasmine, I'm a 21 year old girl who is new to the Kamloops area. I worked at Revenue Canada in Penticton for a few months before moving to Vancouver to attend UBC. I worked at a downtown law firm but decided to leave to travel Australia for three months and moved to Kamloops shortly after returning to Canada. My experience in the office made me yearn for a more imaginative career and traveling only further expanded my imagination. I want my summer to be full of smiles and laughs, I want to learn new things and see the world through the eyes of a kid and to have my imagination continue to expand each day. I genuinely love kids and would be grateful to even be considered as a caretaker for your children. When I was 13, I was responsible for taking care of a kindergarten class during lunch hour, I babysat all throughout high school (the youngest age being a 2 year old and the oldest a 12 year old). The most kids I have ever watched over was 17. I love kids' imaginations, stories, and perspectives and I cannot wait until I have children of my own.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider