Jasmine C

My name is Jasmine Chevalier and I am 23 years of age

Nanny in Windsor

My name is Jasmine Chevalier and I am 23 years of age. I am the youngest of 5 children. Growing up in a large family is one of the best things. I have been taking care of children since I was 11 and have worked in various Daycares and summer camps/Community Centers. I have lived in Ottawa for 5 years studying in french at the University of Ottawa but have recently moved home since completing my degree. I am currently working as a waitress at a Winery and also in a french Catholic Daycare. I have taken part in a summer mission to Halifax with students from all across Canada, where we lead bible studies and helped with youth involvement in the Catholic church. I plan on doing another mission in the near future and continuing my post-secondary studies to work as a full time teacher. I really enjoy working with children and taking care of others. I have been working with Garderie Franco-Sol for over 3 years in Windsor Ontario. I have worked had my own class of pre-school children. I have also worked in Ottawa at Dovercourt Recreation Center where I had children aged 4-12, where I lead them in various recreational activities and walked them to and from school. I have worked as a live in nanny for 2 summers where I took care of 4 children under the age of 7. I have been working in childcare services for over 12 years. I will be furthering my post-secondary studies in the near future to become a kinder garden teacher.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 519-890-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider