Jasmine V

My name is Jasmine

Nanny in Calgary

My name is Jasmine . I have been babysitting for many years of children ages newborn-10 years old. I am currently attending collage in September for early child care and development. I am a very loving and caring young adult. I enjoy teaching and caring for children and it will be my life career. I have references and I am willing to get a police check if wanted. I have no past criminal offences and I am a very trustworthy and fast learning individual. I enjoy camping, reading and playing video games. I am also an artist so doing arts and crafts and teaching the children is my specialty. I also specials in cleaning and organizing. I have open hours right now. and would love to meet up and discuss babysitting options. ) thank you. I am also willing to spend nights with children in any emergence situations have babysat and have been a nanny for friends family and strangers before. I have also been a mothers helper for a while now. I help clean, cook and do laundry as well as child care. I try and make a relationship with the parents or parent as well as the children to make a more comfortable and caring environment. I love to teach and do crafts with kids and I will disablement to the parents consent. learn how you care for your child and try to mimic your caring and disablement with my own.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 403-830-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Meal Preparation
Groceries
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider