Janel F

My name is Janel M

Want To Connect With Janel? Get Started Now


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
My name is Janel M. Fiedacan, single, 31 years old and presently working here in Hong Kong. With more than 5 years experience of this field as a Nanny or Domestic Helper and the best knowledge of taking care of children, I believe that my capability would be enough to fill the post of a Nanny. What I learned throughout the years working from different family to another, I learned to be more creative, responsible for my duty, to take initiative, planning my time, re-adjusting my schedule and not to take things for granted. I enjoy the kind of works that I am doing, but wish to continue in circumstances that offer better prospect. Is just like coming to Canada - to enhance a bigger, better and greater experience that further develop me in my working field. The most important is to be able to get a stability of my employment and security of my future so that I could bring my family with me. I am just fortunate that I have a very supportive, loving, caring and understanding family in Philippines. I am very loving person, I love kids and enjoy being with them, gifted with considerable artistic, hardworking, kind, warm, sincere, energetic and a multi- tasking person. I am willing to learn and not afraid to work hard and always fulfill my responsibilities exceedingly. My best personality trait is to have a positive attitude in life, flexible and loved to embrace the challenge. To this end, I would be honored to be your future Nanny. Thank you for your time and I will provide the necessary information, references and documentation when you needed it in the future. Looking forward to hear from you. Janel My Childcare Experience: Care for infants to 3 years old: change diapers, feeding )night/day), prepare formula, dressing, home prepared baby food/commercial, toy pick-up, walk children in stroller, reading/story telling, give medication, nursery clean up, laundry, sterilizing milk bottles, test temperature, this including the learning, talking, playing and developing of a child. Care for children 3 to 5 years: toilet trained, toy pick-up, bedroom clean up, taking children for walks or go to the park, games, reading, storytelling, dress, feeding, laundry, give medication, general hygiene Care for children 5 to 12 years: toy pick up, bedroom clean up, reading/story telling, laundry, give medication, supervise, wake up, getting ready for school, after school activities, homeworks, playtime, watching TV/movies, preparation of meals/snacks, outing, pick up and drop off to/from school Care for Teens: assist/supervise teen entertainment, bedroom clean up, laundry, give medication, school activities, homework, accompany for occasional overnight and preparing meals - breakfast, lunch, dinner and snacks.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 5
Age Group
Pay Hourly
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile