Jacquie H

21 Years Old, Experienced and Ready to Help!

Nanny in Guelph

My name is Jacquie and I am 22 years old. I graduated from the University of Guelph with an Honours in Sociology and a minor in Family and Child Studies. I have been to overnight summer camps since I was 3 and I have worked at the same summer camp for 5 years now, so I am experienced in interacting with children ages 5-16 and caring for their physical, emotional and social needs. I have a car and a G class license, so I have a reliable ride to and from the job. I have been a nanny for the past two and a half years with multiple families at a time and have really enjoyed it. I also love pets, as I have three cats of my own and have had a dog. I currently have all evenings available except Tuesdays, so if you need the occasional night out, or consistent nighttime coverage I would be interested in helping you out! I am not available for after school care, sorry. I look forward to hearing from you, thanks for your consideration!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-659-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $12.50
Maximum - $16.00
Special Needs Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Last Online October 22, 2016 at 10:09 PM EDT
(about 20 hours ago)


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider