Jacqueline N

My name is Jacqueline and I am currently enrolled in the General Arts program at Wilfrid Laurier...

Nanny in Waterloo

My name is Jacqueline and I am currently enrolled in the General Arts program at Wilfrid Laurier University. I am 20 years old and looking for casual part time babysitting opportunities to help offset the cost of living and attending university. I have experience with children of all ages. I have 3 siblings so I understand the politics and antics of sibling rivalry. I enjoy interacting with children and feel I could be an asset in any home. I look forward to speaking with you. I have casually babysat since I was 13 years old. I have my bronze cross and I took the red cross babysitting course. While babysitting I have, cooked, helped with homework, light cleaning, engaged children in play and activities, assisted in putting children to bed for the night. I also worked at the CNE in the children\\\'s interactive play zone (HorseCapades)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca
Phone Number 647-801-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Epilepsy
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Jacqueline N’s Other Listings