Jackie R

My name is Jackie


Nanny in Toronto

My name is Jackie. I am 31 yrs old and have about 15 yrs experience working with kids of all ages. I am very outgoing a sociable person. I love to be outside playing sports and/or games. I am very easy-going person who loves to just have a good time. (although making sure schedules and rules are being followed) I will keep your kids smiling and having fun while they are in my care. I have been looking after children for over 15 yrs now. I have cared for all ages from new born to 'they dont need me anymore' age. At the most i've cared for 6 children at one time. And i survived! I love kids and take pride in relationships i build with them. I still have contact with many of the families and children i have worked with due to the connection and genuine care that was built.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.ca
Phone Number 416-839-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $15.00
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider