Iza T

My name is Iza, I am a Filipina, and I have more than ten years of experience in taking care of...

7

Nanny in Toronto

My name is Iza, I am a Filipina, and I have more than ten years of experience in taking care of kids of all ages. I worked in Italy for many years as a nanny, so I speak fluent Italian also, I am reliable, caring, fun, hardworking, responsible and easy to be with, I am firm when needed, knows how to discipline kids when they go wrong. I took up Social Work, way back home. I have a driver\'s license and I drive my own car. I hope I could be a good fit in your family if given the chance. Thank you. Sincerely, Pureza I had a positive experience working with children, I cared for children from like infants up to 12 yrs old. Duties and responsibilities are pick up and drop offs, meal preparation, bringing them to activities, arranging playdates, tidy up, entertainment and playing with them, parks, going to the library and a lot of fun.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 647-525-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Other
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Diabetes
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Personal Support Worker
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider