Iuliia S

My name is Iuliia

13

Nanny in Calgary

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
My name is Iuliia. I am 28 years old, originally from Ukraine. Last year I worked in Canada under live-in caregiver program and took care of two girls ages of 1 and 4 years old. Before that I worked as an au-pair (live-in nanny) in the United States for two years. I finished Pedagogical University in my home country and have a bachelor degree. I like to travel and learn about other countries and cultures. I love kids and they love me back. I am very responsible person and take my job very seriously.I am flexible, dependable, clean, organized, friendly, trustworthy and caring person. Also Im a good cook, so youll have a chance to explore Ukrainian cuisine. I'm looking forward to hear from your family! Taking care of kids ages from 10 months to 8 years in last 3 years.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Other
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Meal Preparation
Laundry
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider