My name is Idoia and I am interested in working as an au pair in Toronto during the summer...


Nanny in Toronto

My name is Idoia and I am interested in working as an au pair in Toronto during the summer holiday period. I am eighteen years old and I am estudying my first year of university (Thats why I wanna work during the summer). I love meeting different people with another ideas, values and traditions About me; responsable,lively,polite,active,friendly,creative .Person with working attitude and willing to learn. In my free time I enjoy reading, painting, going hiking, going to the beach, visiting new places, meeting new people and spending time with my family and friends. Why I want to work as an au pair I love children, I am the oldest of three sisters so i have experience and im good with them. Im looking for a new experience making the most of it, enjoying the children company, taking care of them and hoping they learn from me as much as im sure ill learn from them! Ive work as a nanny about a year. Appart I have two sisters (11 and 12 years old, i have always been with them) this last two years ive been taking care of my cousins who are four years old now. I am cooperating now with a school organizing activities and games for children also.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 630-7288...84
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Infants
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider