Holly M

My name is Holly McDonell, I am a 20 year old Dartmouth Nova Scotia native who values family...

Want To Connect With Holly? Get Started Now

Nanny in Halifax

My name is Holly McDonell, I am a 20 year old Dartmouth Nova Scotia native who values family first and foremost. I was a strong student straight through highschool and into university, I am currently enrolled at Acadia University in the Bachelor of Kinesiology program with second year standing. However recently I decided to take a semester off (winter term of 2013, to determine if Kinesiology is truely what I want to persue. I have always loved working with children from an early age, at the age of 15 I started to volunteer regularly at 'The Growing Place' Daycare. Moving from the infant room to the preschool room I was able to work closely with young children of all ages. I find working with children a rewarding experience and enjoy watching them grow and experience new things. I look forward to hearing from you and your family! --... volunteer with 'The Growing Place' Daycare - working with children from 18 months to 5 years Duties included: aiding with snack, organized play, story time, & outside play supervision --... occasional babysitting - working with children from ages 2 - 12 years Duties included: Housekeeping, laundry, preparation of meals, taking children to and from school, day trips, and all general care of children. Have cared for children for weeks at a time when parents were away. I very much enjoy watching children learn and grow

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 483-5742...
Age Group
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile