Holly A

My name is Holly Adams and I am 18 years old (19 in June)

4

Nanny in Mississauga

My name is Holly Adams and I am 18 years old (19 in June). I am a first year university student who is enrolled in the concurrent education program at Brock University. I have grown up surrounded by children and have always loved entertaining and interacting with them. I have had 6 years of babysitting experience and am very reliable. I have my own car with a valid G2 license and can provide my own transportation at any time. I have an energetic and caring personality and cannot wait to meet a family who I can share this with. I have been babysitting since I was 12 years old. I babysat my neighbours 3 children full time in the summers and also my little brother and several cousins. I have cooked, cleaned, done many indoor activities such as arts and crafts and board games, and outdoor activities such as swimming, biking, walks.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 416-454-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Duration Summer Only
Language English
French
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider