Hillary W

My name is Hillary Walter and I am currently in my forth year at Carleton University where I am...

Want To Connect With Hillary? Get Started Now


Nanny in Ottawa

My name is Hillary Walter and I am currently in my forth year at Carleton University where I am working towards earning a Bachelor of Arts with honors (majoring in Linguistics and minoring in Psychology along with American Sign Language). I am looking to secure a part-time possibly leading to a full-time position, in which I can provide my current skills, knowledge, and understanding as well as be challenged so that I may further improve not only myself but the family I am working for. I am a self motivated, team player, I work best when I am challenged and given opportunity to improve. I feel that with all of my past experience working with children, along with my positive attitude that I would be a great asset to your family. In all of my past employment opportunities I have had to deal with difficult situations both independently and within a group. Whether it be with parents, at the day camp center, or customers at the phone company, or even business consultants at the office I have handled all situations accordingly for the job. I always have a positive attitude with whatever task is handed to me and am always looking for a new and exciting challenge. If you would like to contact me for further information or to set up an interview my cell phone number is 613-299-... or you can e-mail me at ...@....ca Thank you in advance and look forward to hearing from you soon, Hilary Walter Throughout high school I taught dance classes for children 1-14 years of age. I also obtained my babysitting license at the age of 13 and have been babysitting children since then. I have worked at multiple different summer camps in Midland Ontario and the surrounding areas. Children at the summer camps age from 2-16 years of age. For all of the camp jobs I have done various program planning to create fun and engaging activities, while providing exceptional supervision of the children. I am currently working with a program called Learn To Play here in Ottawa. I am a program leader for the Arts and Dance programs for children in grades 1-6. I am currently in school with the hopes of becoming a speech pathologist and one day working with children with speech disorders.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 613-299-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider