This listing has been removed.

Search Ottawa, ON

Helga B

My name is Helga — Archived

Nanny in Ottawa

My name is Helga. I am very much looking forward to making a connection with a family. Having been a nanny, daycare provider, DSW and PSW worker and mother I know the joy and the success/progress that can be achieved after having found the right worker/family. I have worked with infants to seniors. In schools, daycares and nursing homes as well as in homecare. I have at the moment been providing respite care for a family with a child with special needs. This is however temporary and am looking to connect with a family for hopefully what will be a long term commitment. I am looking for a full time position with a family that will hopefully be long term. Please review my profile to further answer any questions and feel free to contact me to answer any more questions you may have and perhaps we may find a match in each other :) planning age appropriate activities and outings, cooking, overnight stays as they were required

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Personal Support Worker
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Helga B’s Other Listings