Helena V

My name is Helena Van Eek

Nanny in Victoria

My name is Helena Van Eek. I am a 24 year old elementary school teacher looking to continue working with children through the summer (full time or part time). I am CPR/First Aid Certified. I worked as a leader and coordinator of City of Kitchener's Summer Playgrounds day camp program for 6 years and have a lot of experience with children. I am an active and artistic individual who loves creative play. I have my own car. Salary is negotiable. Please contact me if you have any questions/ would like to see my resume/want to set up an interview. :) -6 years at City of Kitchener Summer Playgrounds (leader, then coordinator) -elementary teacher -many years babysitting -special needs worker for a child with autism

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 250-514-...
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Occassional
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider