Helen D

My name is Helen Tolosa Dumpit

Want To Connect With Helen? Get Started Now


Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
My name is Helen Tolosa Dumpit. I am married and a mother of 4 children aged 25y/o, 23, 18, and 11 y/o all boys. I am presently residing here in the Philippines. I am a Filipino citizen. I am a graduate of Bachelor of Science in Nursing. I am a very responsible person, caring, compassionate, reliable, and most of all honest. The key strenght that I possess in this position is that I learn and work quickly, confidently, and attentive to details. I am willing to be sponsored. I have a wide range of experienced in caring children. I have 4 children and I'm the only one who took good care of them ever since they were born. I worked as a Nanny here in the Philippines for 5 years. The children I cared for are ages 11, 9, and 7. And I worked as a volunteer Nurse in a Hospital. I was assigned at the Pediatric Ward for 1 month caring for children aged 1 year old to 14 years old and assigned in Neonatal Intensive Care Unit (NICU) for 1 month caring for a new born baby. I worked also as a caregiver for an 80 year old woman for 2 years. I am presently caring my 76 y/o mother-in-law suffering from Hypertention and Diabetes.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....com.ph
Phone Number 0238-4971...7
Years of Experience 10
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider