Heidi B

My name is Heidi, I come from a family of 4 girls and love every minute of coming from a big family

Nanny in Toronto

My name is Heidi, I come from a family of 4 girls and love every minute of coming from a big family. I have always been around kids and enjoy it! Working at the over night camps in the summer have taught me so much about myself and how to deal with certain situations that can arise at any time. I have my university degree and college dipolma and work in the field I graduated in. I am looking forward to being an nanny in the summer time and everything that comes along with it! I currently work in the school board as an intervenor for the deafblind. This is a one to one position with a child who is deafblnd. I have coached girls hockey for 5 years now, ages ranging from 7-11 years old. I have worked at summer camps throughout my life, day camps at the YMCA as well as over night camps in the states for the summer. I have a niece and a newphew who I adore very much and have spent alot of time with them throughout the summers I have off.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 647-808-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Occassional
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider