Hayleigh B

My name is Hayleigh Bell

Want To Connect With Hayleigh? Get Started Now


Nanny in Victoria

My name is Hayleigh Bell. I am moving to Victoria, BC on October 10 to play rugby for the Velox. I am a very energetic and outgoing individual and am looking forward to the opportunity to get to know you and your family. Working with children is something I have enjoyed doing for many years. I began working with sports camps when I was 17 years old with children ranging in ages from 3-12. During this time it was my job to plan and carry out full day soccer programs for these children. This included preparing activites that could be adapted to the various ages that were included in the camp, as well assisting with tolieting and supervising lunch for the younger ages. I have been working at a daycare for the past four years with children ranging in ages from 4-12. This has included before and after school care as well as planning activites for summer, spring break, and christmas childcare. Some of the activities I have helped to plan are crafts, sport, lunches, field trips, and theme days. During this time I have also had the opportunity to work with children diagnosed with Autism, ADHD and Aspergers and provide one on one care.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 204-470-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider