Hannamarie Z

My name is Hannmarie Zerbe

Nanny in Vancouver

My name is Hannmarie Zerbe. I just moved to the city from Victoria upon completion of my undergraduate degree at the University of Victoria. I am hoping to find work here on the weekends, as right now it seems as though Iw will be working as a beekeeper during the weeks! I love to use my imagination and be creative, and hanging out with children allows me to do that. One thing that I should mention, is that I myself, am a twin, and have a twin brother. Growing up with another individual my age, and watching my mom and talking to her about what that was like has given me a lot of insight which has been very beneficial in the way that I hope to interact with kids. I also love talking to children as they inspire me in my daily life, and if we can find a friend in each other and build a respectful relationship, then I walk away at the end of the day feeling really good about myself. Not to mention, I hope to facilitate the fact that you probably have a busy schedule, and need someone to trust your children with. My schedule is subject to change, in the sense that I may become available in the evenings, and would be willing to help out in such scenarios. Thank you so much for considering my application, and I hope to hear from you soon. Hannamarie While I have not babysat for money before, I have spent a lot of time with younger cousins growing up, and been responsible for them in the absence of their parents. My responsibilities included cooking, tidying up after them, homework supervision, playing with them, putting them to bed. I looked after my cousin Sieve periodically from the ages of 4 onward, when I moved to Vancouver Island and was closer to their family. I have spent a lot of time around children of many ages, other than my family experience which I mentioned above, in my mother's classroom. She is an elementary school teacher, and I have spent quite a bit of time volunteering for her in her classroom. I have helped out the kindergarten teacher supervising art projects, and then have also helped out in my mom's classroom with reading, basic math, and spelling- and making sure things were under control. This was a little bit harder to manage, as when my mother was absent from the classroom for periods of time, I was in charge of supervising approximately 25 school children, ages 8 and 9.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 604-868-...
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider