Hannah R

My name is Hannah Ritchie

Nanny in Bowmanville

My name is Hannah Ritchie. I am a student at Durham College looking for part-time professional employment in childcare. I am friendly, patient, compassionate and professional. I work evenings and weekends but can also do certain times during the week. I will treat your children as I would treat my own. I am willing to flex my schedule for your convenience. I'm also always willing to lend my knowledge to assist with homework and school. As stated earlier, I have advanced first-aid/CPR skills, a current police check and cooking skills. Please contact me by any means if you are interested in an interview to discuss my qualifications further. Thank you for your interest and have a great day! I have worked with children ages 12 - 14 on many occasions over the years but I will do all ages. I have a current police check, advanced first-aid/CPR skills and great cooking skills.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 905-447-...
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider