Hannah M

Loving, Energetic, outdoorsy 20 year old Nanny named Hannah

Nanny in Chilliwack

My name is Hannah. I have been babysitting for over 8 years and have had several nanny jobs. I'm currently working as a lifeguard at the cultus lake water park. I'm 20 years old and just finished my first year of studying to be a holistic nutritionist. Thank you for your consideration of my application. I have worked with several different families over the years. I provided child care as well as light house keeping duties. During the nicer days we always looked for fun activities to do outside including making chalk roads, biking, going for nature walks. Arts and crafts and baking fun snacks is also something I love to do with the children. I've also taught private swim lessons for several families i nannied for in the past. References available/

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 604-378-... Confirmed
Postal Code V2R...
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $14.00
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider