Hannah F

My name is Hannah and I'm 20 years old

Nanny in Sherwood Park

My name is Hannah and I\'m 20 years old. For the past two year I\'ve been working at a gym full time. Just looking for a change right now and when i was younger I used to really enjoy babysitting. I always enjoyed spending time with the kids and doing activities with the families. It was always a great feeling to be part of another family. I look forward to the opportunity to meet you and your children. I've babysat since i was 13 years old and regularly babysat for 2 families multiple times a week until i was 17. One family had 3 little boys, one in which had epilepsy, and i was responsible for occupying them during the day, cooking their meals, bathing them, occasionally doing laundry and other household chores and putting them to bed most nights. They also had two dogs i had to keep an eye on as well. The other family had 3 little boys as well and i was responsible for occupying them during the day , cooking them dinner, and putting them to bed. I babysat for a number of other families but these two were on a regular basis.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 780-909-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Epilepsy
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider