My name is Hannah and I am an undergraduate student pursuing a degree in psychology

Nanny in North Vancouver

My name is Hannah and I am an undergraduate student pursuing a degree in psychology. My long-term goal is a healthcare-related career. I love working with people and children. I spent the past year volunteering with Best Buddies, which is an organization that works to establish friendships with individuals who are intellectually disabled. I have also spent time working as a camp councillor with children between the ages of 6-12. I am organized, responsible, and energetic. I like keeping things clean and tidy and would be happy to provide housekeeping and gardening services as well. - worked as a housekeeper in the resort community of Whistler, BC for approximately 5 years - completed babysitting training at age 13 and have babysat for various families since then - worked as camp councillor for junior camp (ages 6-10)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Mental Health
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider