Hanna V

My name is Hanna and I am a 17 year old who is extremely family oriented and I love children

Nanny in Richmond Hill

My name is Hanna and I am a 17 year old who is extremely family oriented and I love children. I am a fun person and also extremely responsible. I am currently in grade twelve at a private school and hope to attend Ryerson University in the fall of 2013 to receive my bachelor of arts in english literature. I love caring for children and pets. I have experience babysitting children in my large Italian family. Please contact me if you are interested, as I would love to care and help make your child's summer amazing! From an extremely young age, I have loved looking after children. Having come from a large Italian family with many younger cousins, the largest number of children that I have looked after have been three - their ages being 8, 5 and 3. When babysitting them countless times, I have been responsible for entertaining them, preparing their meals and making sure that they get to bed on time. The youngest child that I have ever looked after has been a year old. When looking after this child, I am responsible for feeding him, changing him, playing with him and putting him down for nap time. I love working with children, it is very easy for me to relate to them, have fun with them and simply care for them.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 905-398-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Summer Only
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider