Hailey S

My name is Hailey, I'm a 21 year old female who is devoted to her son

Nanny in Blackville

My name is Hailey, I\'m a 21 year old female who is devoted to her son. I am a mature young adult who will do anything to help, and I feel as though I would make a great asset to anyone in need of a nanny. I am a full time mom, looking after my 4 year old son. I prepare meals, have eyes and ears open 24/7, put child down for scheduled naps, wash dishes, wash laundry, vacuum, and mop and sweep the floors. I have also been a babysitter, which included preparing meals, changed diapers, washed dishes, cleaned laundry, tidied the house, put children down for a nap. I have also been a teacher\'s helper. Supervised up to 25 children. Helped teachers with tasks.Gave extra attention to exceptional children (diabetics, special needs, etc).

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 506-251-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Diabetes
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider