Hailey M

My name is Hailey and I absolutely love working with children


Nanny in Caledon

My name is Hailey and I absolutely love working with children. I have more then six years experience as a babysitter for kids ages 1-12. I adore creating arts and crafts activities for children and taking them on \"field trips\" to the park, museums, or even the zoo. I have also worked as a tutor for children ages 5-12 so helping with homework is not a problem. Feel free to message me if you have any questions. I am extremely passionate about working with children and helping them achieve their goals. As an older sister, my experience \"babysitting\" children started at a young age. I have been babysitting regularly since I was 15 years old. I adore getting to plan activities for the kids such as arts & crafts. I also enjoy going to parks or taking children swimming. In terms of work experience, I have tutored kids between the ages of 5 and 12 in various subjects. I am an English major so most of the tutoring was in Language Arts and Social studies, though I also taught Elementary school math. I was a volunteer at an Early Readers program that sought to help young children learn how to read, and more importantly, how to enjoy reading. I\'ve worked as a gymnastics coach for kids ages 3-11 and I have been a drama/acting teacher at Theatre Orangeville for 5 years.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Meal Preparation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider