Gillian W

My name is Gillian, I am a 21 year old student originally from Ontario

Nanny in Montreal

My name is Gillian, I am a 21 year old student originally from Ontario. I am currently attending Concordia University for Visual Art and Psychology, hoping to pursue Art Therapy in the future. My first language is English but I have my French Certificate from taking French Immersion beginning in Kindergarten and continuing with the language until my completion of Highschool. Hobbies of mine include arts and crafts, dance, the outdoors, bike riding, music, playing in the mud and having fun! I love planning fun activities to do with the children and creating a schedule that is fun for everyone. I have done different types of art from sculpture, ceramics, painting, drawing, to photography, fibers, and film-making. I have also practiced in styles of dance such as Ballet, Pointe, Modern, Tap, Jazz, and Hip Hop. I enjoy spending my time with friends, going to local markets, and seeing different events and shows around the city. I am in search of a full time summer nanny/babysitting opportunity beginning in April or May. I have plenty of experience working with children, from babysitting, to working at day camps, and teaching dance lessons for 6 years. I have babysat children from as young as 6 months old to the age of 11 years old. I have an open schedule and I am very interested in a dynamic employment opportunity. I love animals and will gladly \"babysit\" them for you as well. I have babysat children of all ages from newborns to 11 year olds. I have a lot of experience with babysitting twins and multiple children at a time! I like to keep a clean household and a calm, fun environment for the children to play in. Duties have included light house cleaning, making meals, going to the library/other fun activities and picking up the kids from school. As well as helping with homework, practicing musical instruments/other hobbies, giving medication, and putting the kids to bed!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 9
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
French
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider