Geraldine D

My name is Geraldine Dibos Medina and i’m 28 years old

Want To Connect With Geraldine? Get Started Now


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
My name is Geraldine Dibos Medina and im 28 years old.I was born in the capital of Peru Lima..... parents who have been married for 25 years ans my old sister Lizzeth,live in Peru. I have experience helping taking care of babys,since I was 20 years old,because I used to work in a kinder-garden,I had to take care of kids around 5 years old,i usually had to help the teacher to feed them,play with them and we used to play somes kids songs before the break time. Ive have been an Au Pair in Holand for 2 years--...),and I have been taking care of two beautifull childrens,Milan who is 4 years old,and Chaska who is two years old. In a normal day,i start at 7:30 am,by getting the children dressed and getting breakfast ready. Usually their parents leave home by 8 am. To go to work..... 9:30 I bring Milan to school, and Mick joing us,while Tomy is in school Mick and I used to play in a play-graund,wich is very close to our house,or we used to read somes books,till 12:00 pm, becose at this time we have to pick Tomy up to the school. At 12:15 we have lunch,with is usually a cheese or a ham sandwich or some soup.After lunch we use to play footbaal with somes friends,and at least twice per week I take them to the zoo or somes indoors playcenter for kids,specially in winter because is really cold in here. At 5:30 I stard to prepare the dinner,and at 6 pm or 6:30 we have dinner,some times we have to star because usually my host parents arrive home at 7 or 8 pm. Sometimes before star the dinner,I teach them some Spanish songs,they like it very much. I like to have things neat and clean,for this reason I am picking up the toys and try to keep the place clean,so my host parents feel relax when they come home after a long day at work.I like outdoor activities like camping sports,and in summer I enjoy a lot going to the beach and sometimes we used to go to the Swimming pool. I also love traveling,and Ive been able to travel to differents countries. I like languages,and in Peru i was studing english for became in an English teacher,Ive been studing during two and a half years,and I also like to study translation. I also took a dutch course,and I think language is a great way to communicate with diferents culture and people. I will be very pleased to be part of your family,and share with the kids all my knowledges. I believe that the fact of spending hours next to children,it influence them a lot as children copy behaviours,and I take this with a lot of responsibility. I show my host parents,Lizbeth ans Conrrad ,honesty,respect and appreciation and I consider myself as a person that compromise 100% to my duties and that try to have a happy day,every day. I hope to be part of your family. Hope your answer soon. Geraldine! Hello Everyone,i've been an Au-pair in Holland for two years,i had a great experience and i'll like repeat this experience again!

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 39
Years of Experience 2
Pay Hourly
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 1
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile