Genalyn A

My name is Genalyn Andal and I am 35 yrs

Nanny in Oakville

My name is Genalyn Andal and I am 35 yrs.old mature and responsible of taking care of children. I believe I would be great choice for this part time job position or occasional for a number of reasons. I am an honest lady and have five years of experience of taking care of children ranging from the age of newborn to 12 years old. Hence, this experience helped to know how to take care of the ever changing needs of various age groups of children. And I have had experience of newborn twins,feeding them and bathing them at the same time while doing some other household tasks. I believe all this is what is needed in a good babysitter. Apart from this I have a valid driver's license and a clean record. I am positive, responsible and willing to commit for a long term and start immediately as you want to. If you feel I meet your requirements and feel I can be a good babysitter, please call me at 9058-599-8697.... Thank you so much for your time to consider my letter. I look forward to hear from you soon I had experience with newborn,twins upto 12 yrs. old. i had experience taking care of 3 children at the same time.I play with them, prepare their meals, do some art with them,bring them to the park or to library.I do ligght housekeeping, laundrying and helping to organize and tidy up the house.Bathing and feeding the kids..... some indoor or outdoor activities with other kids.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 905-599-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider